Kim So Hyun – Dreaming

jo molli hwimihejineun

naye kkumeul barabomyo

monghani soissotjyo

do isang nameun ge obso

modu pogihalkka hessotjiman

dasi ironayo

han-goreum han-goreum

oneuldo josimseuropge nedidyoyo

gaseum gadeukhi duryoumgwa

solleimeul aneun che

biteulgorigo heundeullyodo

nan tto han-goreumeul nedidyoyo

onjen-ga

mannal ne kkumeul hyanghe

idero

kkeutnaneun gon anilji

duryoumi nal jakkuman

mangsorige hajiman

gaseum sok gipeun goseso

momchuji anneun ullimi nal

apeuro ikkeuljyo

han-goreum han-goreum

oneuldo josimseuropge nedidyoyo

gaseum gadeukhi duryoumgwa

solleimeul aneun che

biteulgorigo heundeullyodo

nan tto han-goreumeul nedidyoyo

onjen-ga

mannal ne kkumeul hyanghe

han-goreum han-goreum

oneuldo josimseuropge nedidyoyo

gaseum gadeukhi duryoumgwa

solleimeul aneun che

biteulgorigo

heundeullyodo

nan tto han-goreumeul nedidyoyo

onjen-ga

mannal ne kkumeul hyanghae

onjen-ga

mannal ne kkumeul

hyang~he

Translation

I was looking at my dream that is being deemed far away

And I was standing blankly

I don’t have anything left any more

I thought about giving up everything, but

I am standing up again

Even today step by step

I step forward carefully

My heart is full of fears

but it’s an excitement I’m embracing

I am staggering and shaking

But, I step forward towards

the dream that I am going to meet some day

As I’m thinking if it’s going to end like this

A fear constantly comes

I’m hesitating but

Deep inside my heart

There’s an unstoppable beating

that drags me forward

Even today step by step

I step forward carefully

My heart is full of fears

but it’s an excitement I’m embracing

I am staggering and shaking

But, I step forward towards

the dream that I am going to meet some day

Even today step by step

I step forward carefully

My heart is full of fears

but it’s an excitement I’m embracing

I am staggering and shaking

But, I step forward towards

the dream that I am going to meet some day

Tinggalkan Balasan

